Bródy Borműhely (Wine Workshop)

Bródy Borműhely (Wine Workshop)

Wine Bar Pop-Up @ The Tasting Table

The Tasting Table has re-opened on select evenings as a pop-up wine bar, where each week we chase after a different wine theme. Wine has always inspired us creatively, and these evenings will be all about experimenting and exploring different wine connections. This could mean featuring a portfolio of a single winemaker, or themes such as low-intervention wines, related varietals, or regional differences. The possibilities are endless, but you can always count on an un-pretentious approach to wine; a creative selection; inspirational ideas and flavors; and community.

Flights—either 3 or 6 wines—of our featured theme (3,000 / 5,000 HUF)
• Select wines by the glass
• All bottles from our shop shelves are available
• Cheese, charcuterie (and other snacks) curated from local farmers

UPCOMING POP-UPS

Back to School—It's almost time to go back to school… let’s have one last care-free taste of summer!

→Thursday August 26 (5pm-10pm)
→Friday August 27 (5pm-10pm
→Saturday August 28 (5pm-10pm)


→Thursday September 2 (5pm-10pm)
→Friday September 3 (5pm-10pm
→Saturday September 4 (5pm-10pm)


→Thursday September 9 (5pm-10pm)
→Friday September 10 (5pm-10pm
→Saturday September 11 (5pm-10pm)


→Thursday September 16 (5pm-10pm)
→Friday September 17 (5pm-10pm
→Saturday September 18 (5pm-10pm)


→Thursday September 23 (5pm-10pm)
→Friday September 24 (5pm-10pm
→Saturday September 25 (5pm-10pm)